Tuesday, December 21, 2010

Go Radio Album Announcement

Go Radio will be releasing their first full length album, Lucky Street, with Fearless Records on March 1st, 2011.  Led by Jason Lancaster, the writing genius and stronger vocalist on Mayday Parade's A Lesson In Romantics, Go Radio released a great EP earlier this year which is on my favorites EPs list. Mayday's newer album was atrocious, and Go Radio is more than capable of creating the older Mayday Parade sound. Link to the original facebook post is here. Tracklisting can be found below the jump.

Track Listing:
1. Lucky Street
2. Any Other Heart
3. Singing With The King
4. Strength To Stay
5. Swear It Like You Mean It
6. Why I'm Home
7. Kill The Beast
8. Hold On
9. Forever My Father
10. Fight, Fight (Reach for the Sky)
11. House Of Hallways
12. Redemption In The Verse
13. The Truth Is

1 comment: