Wednesday, June 29, 2011

Contest: The Summer Set

Muzik Dizcovery is proud to announce our first contest. In honor of The Summer Set's upcoming album Everything's Fine, we have a prize pack which includes a signed CD and signed poster from the band. Though the album isn't breaking any ground, it's a solid pop-rock album that shows growth from the band's debut LP Love Like This. The goal of the contest is to create the best album title using only words from the song titles of Everything's Fine. Rules can be found below. The contest ends on July 15th.

You must only use words from the tracklisting (seen below) to make the best album title you can think of. In order to enter, you must post your entry on the MuzikDizcovery Facebook page. Winners will be contacted through Facebook. Limit one entry. If you have any questions, please email You can pre-order Everything's Fine, out July 19th, here.

1. “About A Girl”
2. “When We Were Young”
3. “Someone Like You”
4. “Back To The Start”
5. “Must Be The Music”
6. “Thick As Thieves”
7. “Mannequin”
8. “Mona Lisa”
9. “Begin Again”
10. “Love To You”
11. “Don’t Let Me Go”

No comments:

Post a Comment